Motherinlaws.

I’m gonna bring up the subject Motherinlaws. I had a moment of thought of Them. This current one, I am honestly pushing up having long moments with her alone because I do not want to begin to dislike her. The love I have for her son don’t deserve that. Perhaps she is actually like sent from above, but I am not ready to find out because of the risk that she’s one of the Godzilla’s.

My ex motherinlaw, I wish to strangle. Honestly, she could not have treated me any worse. Her hatred for me were huge because she were afraid that I would take her last living at home child away from her. I was more than willing to share but she had other plans. I suppose her needs was of a woman for her son that she could have control over, in her claws so to speak. One thing that I reacted so hard on was that of any mother keeping her grown child with her like that, which she did, because of selfish reasons, when the best for any person is to get out on his or her own. She were so incredibly fake, I have never met anyone scheming and manipulative like her.

Motherinlaw’s “advices” we can do without. Current one asked me if her son does his thing around the house which is an alright question but the advice given after I could have done without. “One cook the dinner, one takes care of the dishes afterwards.” THERE CAN ONLY BE ONE WOMAN IN EACH HOUSEHOLD, the truth of the century. Which was the reason I left home at the age of 19 to hold down my own. Today I am a 27 year old WOMAN, I do NOT need any advice. What I could use is a motherinlaw to laugh and conversate with about normal things.

This subject brings irritation to my otherwise so calm self.

As I’ve written before in this journal, I value my freedom high. Motherinlaws from hell makes one feel otherwise.

Tech Tags:

0 Responses to “Motherinlaws.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome

Hi and welcome. This is my journal where I can find a peace of mind. Perhaps teach myself something. I escape here to unwind, cry or complain, or share my joy. Hope you enjoy your stay.

The current mood of mixedpearl at www.imood.com

She

A 27 year old womans attempt to understand herself and the rest of the world. Difficult to explain myself with only a few words, you decide from the words in my journal. I suppose I am trying to find my strength through this so I think I am a bit confused, I'm quite emotional and very loving though I at times may seem very cold.

Additional Info

A rather new blog but not a new blogger. From Swedish decent, this blog will contain both languages.
September 2006
M T W T F S S
    Oct »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Keep my net clean.org

map

Donate

Blog Stats

  • 176,688 hits

©opyright Information

Most photos and poetry may not be copied. If you are unsure please do ask me before redistributing.

