Mixed Post

I need to redecorate to make the new shelf fit which is standing in the middle of the living room. It is tall separated into two pieces, one lower with doors for storage and one top with glass doors. I more like the new fresh style both in homedecoration and clothes, well anything basically, but this piece used to follow grandmother when she moved around. I have always loved it, I think she had this piece before I was born and it’s till in perfect condition despite all grandchildren growing up around it. Which reminds me, we weren’t allowed to play with it. That’s grandma’s secret to keeping it in such good shape. I plan to remodel this whole room, I have a vision and it is going to be great.

I got a phonecall today, or 4, which I missed cause I slept late. I was kind of worried that my brother had called me 4 times since we usually never speak which eachother. So I had fears that something had happened to a family member, but I also thought It’s Saturday, maybe his son is playing football. I called him back listening to the sound of his voice for anything out of the ordinary, but all he wanted was for me to come down to the football field to watch his son’s game. So I gave the dog his breakfast and we went there, it’s just a 5 minute walk from here.

It was great seeing him, since it’s not so often.

0 Responses to “Mixed Post”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome

Hi and welcome. This is my journal where I can find a peace of mind. Perhaps teach myself something. I escape here to unwind, cry or complain, or share my joy. Hope you enjoy your stay.

The current mood of mixedpearl at www.imood.com

She

A 27 year old womans attempt to understand herself and the rest of the world. Difficult to explain myself with only a few words, you decide from the words in my journal. I suppose I am trying to find my strength through this so I think I am a bit confused, I'm quite emotional and very loving though I at times may seem very cold.

Additional Info

A rather new blog but not a new blogger. From Swedish decent, this blog will contain both languages.
September 2006
M T W T F S S
    Oct »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Keep my net clean.org

map

Donate

Blog Stats

  • 176,677 hits

©opyright Information

Most photos and poetry may not be copied. If you are unsure please do ask me before redistributing.

