Java Game

I am looking for a java game that is doable to play on a cellphone. One that you don’t need to be all too concentrated for. No boyish war/blow up/space ship/ football/ soccer/ car race, but if there’s something special about a game like that I can take it into consideration. No school/ math/ numbers, no cardgames, no puzzles. I know many are into pool, but I’m not as fond of that. But it’s one option in lack of better. No child game. Nothing funky confusing look, gotta be clean quality. I don’t want to play big games like the Da Vinci Code on a small cellphone. Just something simple. I think a strategy game is in the lead for me.

These are the current candidates:

mahjong
mahjong2

Link

the maya
the maya 2

Link

jeti
jetisports

Link

chess
chess 2

Link

yatzee
yatzee 2

Link

kalaha
kalaha 2

Link

pool
pool 2

Link

Besides what I could imagine I haven’t checked what supports my type of mobile. I just don’t wanna have to try a lot of games to find what I want, so I’m going through what’s avalible and what looks okey of the pictures. It’s not really a money issue, just don’t have the energy and patience trying a lot and delete and download another one and so on. It would make me irritated :D.

Tech Tags:

6 Responses to “Java Game”


  1. 1 blayde October 2, 2006 at 8:04 pm

    If you want any more, getjar.com has a good list.

    Out of these i would say go for chess

  2. 2 solelyshe October 2, 2006 at 8:21 pm

    Thank you, I will take a look at it.

  3. 3 marble chess set October 17, 2006 at 6:06 am

    things are different since the last time i’ve been here, nice work. i’ll have to stop by more often.

  4. 4 solelyshe October 17, 2006 at 10:25 am

    Thank you for visiting! 🙂 do so.

  5. 5 Dagenham December 10, 2006 at 10:40 pm

    If you like strategy games, you should try “Ancient Empires II”, pretty nice piece of work (sort of turn based medieval war).


  1. 1 The Game - Dreams Trackback on November 11, 2006 at 4:49 pm

Leave a Reply

Welcome

Hi and welcome. This is my journal where I can find a peace of mind. Perhaps teach myself something. I escape here to unwind, cry or complain, or share my joy. Hope you enjoy your stay.

The current mood of mixedpearl at www.imood.com

She

A 27 year old womans attempt to understand herself and the rest of the world. Difficult to explain myself with only a few words, you decide from the words in my journal. I suppose I am trying to find my strength through this so I think I am a bit confused, I'm quite emotional and very loving though I at times may seem very cold.

Additional Info

A rather new blog but not a new blogger. From Swedish decent, this blog will contain both languages.
October 2006
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Keep my net clean.org

map

Donate

Blog Stats

  • 176,682 hits

©opyright Information

Most photos and poetry may not be copied. If you are unsure please do ask me before redistributing.

