Tattoos

the rock and tattooMy partner have been considering a tattoo for a while. Japanese signs at the backside of the underarms is a hot topic. Would look hot on him, he always knows what looks good on him, I’m so jealous of that. I don’t know what words he wants actually, not saying that I really would have one of those but it’s fun to think about it; I’d probably get a sign that says female warrior or similar. Many often sports a tattoo that I can’t believe they would want to wear forever or even for a month, less at all. I think too many gets one in haste, and at a to young age. Because we usually won’t stay who we until sometime after 20, mentally that is. And if deciding to get a tattoo at all, save money over some time to go to a known good tattoo artist, don’t rush to the a cheap studio just because you want one right away. After all, you will wear it forever. Choose a tattoo wisely, a timeless tattoo is my wellment tip.

Not being as huge fan of The Rock that I know all his tattoos or even if he have one at all, I don’t know if the photo in this post is manipulated, but it looks hot. Or, to be more correct, He looks hot with that tattoo. Meaning not everyone can pull that off.

6 Responses to “Tattoos”


  1. 1 cinnamonspider October 13, 2006 at 4:50 am

    I think you have a very mature view of tattooing and I respect that! I’m still rather young but I’ve been in love with tattoos for years. I still only have 2, but that’s because I DO wait until I find something I really like.

  2. 2 solelyshe October 13, 2006 at 5:13 am

    Thank you.

    As to your post on Tattoos FAQ.. Very great information, I must say.

  3. 4 mathew March 15, 2007 at 2:04 am

    Very good tattoo! My arm is tattoo….something like this picture! I love tattoo:)

  4. 5 ell June 1, 2007 at 5:55 am

    dont think too hard about your tat u might end up with somthing u dont want,more about the reson time and meaning,its just ink in the skin

  5. 6 Greg July 12, 2007 at 6:20 am

    That was very well put! As a tattoo artist myself I always have people who are 1st timers thinkout there tattoos. Plot, Plan and Placement.!


Leave a Reply

Welcome

Hi and welcome. This is my journal where I can find a peace of mind. Perhaps teach myself something. I escape here to unwind, cry or complain, or share my joy. Hope you enjoy your stay.

The current mood of mixedpearl at www.imood.com

She

A 27 year old womans attempt to understand herself and the rest of the world. Difficult to explain myself with only a few words, you decide from the words in my journal. I suppose I am trying to find my strength through this so I think I am a bit confused, I'm quite emotional and very loving though I at times may seem very cold.

Additional Info

A rather new blog but not a new blogger. From Swedish decent, this blog will contain both languages.
October 2006
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Keep my net clean.org

map

Donate

Blog Stats

  • 176,688 hits

©opyright Information

Most photos and poetry may not be copied. If you are unsure please do ask me before redistributing.

