Womens breasts

Irritated by that if a chick ain’t got A cup and dresses less a warm summer day she is viewed as a slut in many mens eyes. Why can’t a woman show um lets say half her
breast without being disrespected. It’s 2006 not 1906 and today a woman should be able to show what ever she like without somebody calling her a slut. One can think those that call names simply because of how a woman dresses have never seen a naked woman before. Damn Taliban style.

10 Responses to “Womens breasts”


  1. 1 mrdeadworry October 20, 2006 at 12:56 am

    Ok, no problem with me but I am a breast man. Show what you want. Honestly I like looking. I will not apologize for that. But also you have every right to dress as you see fit. We men have to control our impulses and treat the women we see as fellow human beings. Honestly it is difficult some times but that is my problem not yours. I was born a male and there is nothing I can do about that. It is how I act being of that gender that matters. I try my best but I am not an angel. I will apologize now for it. I try my best but I am not perfext.

  2. 2 strawdog October 31, 2006 at 12:53 pm

    I’m okay with breasts too! Let women show what they’ve got if they want to. And don’t judge here on that. But I’m living in Europe and there much less prudery here than in the US.

    And please do excuse my directness, but you seem to look hot 🙂

    have a nice day

  3. 3 solelyshe November 1, 2006 at 7:38 am

    Hehe, atleast your not against it! I’m in Europe too, In Sweden as a matter of fact and I know it’s more prudery here than on other places in Europe.

    Thanks.

    Wishing you a nice day back.

  4. 4 Mark Jaquith November 1, 2006 at 8:15 am

    It does seem that girls with smaller breasts seem to be able to “get away” with wearing stuff that’d get a bustier girl called names. Shame, that — the ones who have more to strut are expected to do it less.

  5. 5 solelyshe November 2, 2006 at 2:28 am

    Yes. As a woman it’s only to keep doing our thing and ignore that which are of no good that tries to control us. Just got a sense of that it must be pretty good to be a guy!

  6. 6 whig November 8, 2006 at 8:16 pm

    Humans are sexual beings, and those who try to suppress their thoughts end up making everyone miserable for the sake of trying to punish themselves.

    We have choices in our actions, we don’t have to sleep with every woman we meet, but we can still see that she is attractive and not be embarassed by that.

    You are beautiful, by the way.

  7. 7 solelyshe November 8, 2006 at 9:01 pm

    Yes, I agree with you. Great points. Thanks for the compliment.

  8. 8 muddybanks42 November 10, 2006 at 11:01 am

    I’m so glad modernity is out in favor of more primitive emotions.

  9. 9 solelyshe November 10, 2006 at 3:24 pm

    Oh absolutely. Finally!

  10. 10 lili4e November 20, 2006 at 11:58 am

    Hej, 27 years old girl! I like your -She site.and the idea you want to find yourself,your strength.
    I am new in this blog site and still searching my way to express myself.
    I like your way. Congratulation!
    All the Best.
    Lili


Leave a Reply

Welcome

Hi and welcome. This is my journal where I can find a peace of mind. Perhaps teach myself something. I escape here to unwind, cry or complain, or share my joy. Hope you enjoy your stay.

The current mood of mixedpearl at www.imood.com

She

A 27 year old womans attempt to understand herself and the rest of the world. Difficult to explain myself with only a few words, you decide from the words in my journal. I suppose I am trying to find my strength through this so I think I am a bit confused, I'm quite emotional and very loving though I at times may seem very cold.

Additional Info

A rather new blog but not a new blogger. From Swedish decent, this blog will contain both languages.
October 2006
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Keep my net clean.org

map

Donate

Blog Stats

  • 176,677 hits

©opyright Information

Most photos and poetry may not be copied. If you are unsure please do ask me before redistributing.

