Eyes on design

It’s not easy to keep your thoughts when there’s a cat in heat in the same apartment as you. (Not being an English teacher, is it called “heat”?) Even the dog is annoyed by her and chases her off. She’s such a slut, she backs up her rare end at the dog who’s forced to move around the house often to get away from her. It’s the blaring sound of the cats never ending cries that’s the most annoying. I’m honestly considering to put on the voice recorder when she’s at it the worst and put it up on my blog to make a fool out of her. It’s just too bad that she couldn’t understand it. Though I could put the dang speaker to ear and make Her hear herself. This cat is driving me crazy, seriously.

I am probably going to get in queue for a new apartment more centrally located. And I have ideas what I want to do with my place, decorating wise. I’m exited about it, it will be fun. Though this neighborhood is coming up a bit, money is being spent on the near by park, a fountain and waterfall is close to done amongst other projects in the progress that seems to become something good that the neighborhood can enjoy.

I had a visit today, my mother was here, that’s always nice. I don’t think I’m up for going in to the City again today, it’s getting too late anyway, should have thought of it sooner in that case. So if my honey wants to see me he’ll just have to get in his car and get hiss ass over here, hoping that he’s not to tired to. Want to sleep next to him tonight, feel skin next to my skin. Sweet.

0 Responses to “Eyes on design”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome

Hi and welcome. This is my journal where I can find a peace of mind. Perhaps teach myself something. I escape here to unwind, cry or complain, or share my joy. Hope you enjoy your stay.

The current mood of mixedpearl at www.imood.com

She

A 27 year old womans attempt to understand herself and the rest of the world. Difficult to explain myself with only a few words, you decide from the words in my journal. I suppose I am trying to find my strength through this so I think I am a bit confused, I'm quite emotional and very loving though I at times may seem very cold.

Additional Info

A rather new blog but not a new blogger. From Swedish decent, this blog will contain both languages.
October 2006
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Keep my net clean.org

map

Donate

Blog Stats

  • 176,688 hits

©opyright Information

Most photos and poetry may not be copied. If you are unsure please do ask me before redistributing.

