Ramblings.

A dog and white cover. No no! Am sinking the sofa-cover in chlorine as I write this. Will leave it lay over night and throw it in to the washer in the morning. Am throwing away my old(er) bookcase, I think I need help getting it to the container. I can’t handle it alone. I just want it out right now, but I have to wait atleast until tomorrow. I’m gonna see what artist will perform in this country this month, I feel I want to go watch something. Doubting Leela James but I think that maybe John Legend will be here. Would really like to see Leela live, that girl is awesome. Actually I’m not a fan of John Legend but it could be fun anyway. No skin next to me tonight, honey needs a weekend of rest. As sad I might be about that I absolutely understand. I’m meeting up with him in the week anyway. I spent more money than thought today, no good. Honey was moving over his things to his apartment tonight with help from his homie. I’m interested in seeing his place. He still haven’t moved in, and won’t until he got everything that he needs.. So he’s staying with his parents for another month perhaps. I so envy his way of doing things, the way he functions, it’s just perfection lol. My first place, I was 19 and slept on a madras with a mini tv and a playstation and that’s all I had in the house Lol.

In the middle of my blogging I checked my mail at a community and I had gotten a note that don’t work on me. Just makes me raise my eyebrow. Geese, some people. I’m not 14, damn. And his profile says he’s 30 ;\. I “could” joke like that with a friend and it’s okay to get a joke like that from a friend. But when it’s a complete stranger.. um.

Whoever: what’s the fuck is going on ho hehhe
Me: ho?
Whoever: japp ha ha ha ha ha who are u? dadys girl?
Me: what’s poppin u STD infected limp dick.

…. He didn’t reply and I think it’s safe to say that he won’t. Speaking of limp, lol. I saw a dove with only one leg, awww, I’m an animal lover, it made me upset ;(.

2 Responses to “Ramblings.”


  1. 1 mrdeadworry October 7, 2006 at 10:08 pm

    Just popped in to say hello. I have been reading you all along when I can fine you. You sure do move around alot (in blogsphere any way). Sorry to hear about your trouble with insensitve people in certain online communities. I do not know what their problem is but the online community is getting more diverse and there needs to be a whole lot of tolerence and understanding of people. There is certainly no need for the above language. At least you were able to shut him up.
    As for the dove it may have only one leg, but, you did see it around so it must be surviving. Good inspiration for us all.
    MrDeadworry

  2. 2 solelyshe October 7, 2006 at 11:12 pm

    Yeah exactly, it was doing good actually. Thought the same thing, it’s alive. But I stil get sad for things like that, generally when whoever is hurt, not only animals. Watched something an Animal Planet where a dog had to do without one leg and it handled it well, when it was running it was as if it had all four legs. Amazing.


Leave a Reply

Welcome

Hi and welcome. This is my journal where I can find a peace of mind. Perhaps teach myself something. I escape here to unwind, cry or complain, or share my joy. Hope you enjoy your stay.

The current mood of mixedpearl at www.imood.com

She

A 27 year old womans attempt to understand herself and the rest of the world. Difficult to explain myself with only a few words, you decide from the words in my journal. I suppose I am trying to find my strength through this so I think I am a bit confused, I'm quite emotional and very loving though I at times may seem very cold.

Additional Info

A rather new blog but not a new blogger. From Swedish decent, this blog will contain both languages.
October 2006
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Keep my net clean.org

map

Donate

Blog Stats

  • 176,688 hits

©opyright Information

Most photos and poetry may not be copied. If you are unsure please do ask me before redistributing.

