Who..

Who am I to judge. Who are you to judge. Dislike all you want if it’s not a part of your lifestyle but unless it’s something that hurts other people keep it to your self and who ever you wish to laugh about it with. Why use words or even be physical with a person that doesn’t fit what you refer to as normal.

I disagree with this way. Ignorance.

2 Responses to “Who..”


  1. 1 asianfever October 17, 2006 at 9:02 am

    yea i know this all to well, i have had ppl allways in my life making fun of me to make up for them self and ..ppl usually judge me before they talk to me aswell….thats why i guess i never had a GF, since girls mostly never go for the shy one and dont even try to find out who i am…just ignores me and laugh about me from distance…*the distance to me* is very far…when noone notice the shy guy in the corner dying to speak to a girl..

  2. 2 solelyshe October 17, 2006 at 10:24 am

    Mmm… life is the way it is, to find the way to play life and not let it play you, is important…


Leave a Reply

Welcome

Hi and welcome. This is my journal where I can find a peace of mind. Perhaps teach myself something. I escape here to unwind, cry or complain, or share my joy. Hope you enjoy your stay.

The current mood of mixedpearl at www.imood.com

She

A 27 year old womans attempt to understand herself and the rest of the world. Difficult to explain myself with only a few words, you decide from the words in my journal. I suppose I am trying to find my strength through this so I think I am a bit confused, I'm quite emotional and very loving though I at times may seem very cold.

Additional Info

A rather new blog but not a new blogger. From Swedish decent, this blog will contain both languages.
October 2006
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Keep my net clean.org

map

Donate

Blog Stats

  • 176,688 hits

©opyright Information

Most photos and poetry may not be copied. If you are unsure please do ask me before redistributing.

