the question of I.

I find it unusual that they warn for snow chaos when most of the trees have all green leaves.
I am not looking forward to it. The cold, the snow.

Things tare on me. I wish I found words to explain what it is and what it does.
I can’t put my finger on it, thinking if I did and put it into words it could be of great help.

I wish for things.
I long for things.
It’s the basic necessities we need as humans that are not available to me, but difficult to come by. So I long.. I miss.

I also long for someone that completely understand me, someone that doesn’t turn my words in to something they aren’t.
That sees what’s true for me and isn’t too wrapped up in their own view or way of things.
Much some never get to experience. Besides the fact that I have a whole life time ahead of me and much more to come. Who is to say that this thing will.

Don’t give me false hopes.
Don’t lead me into something that will never be.
Only feed me with the comfort that life has it’s own way of things.
Of working things out, of deciding for you.
Let me feel peace with that.

The true, the never will be.
The stone weighing me,
or the chance to be free.

The dark vs the light throughout eternity.

0 Responses to “the question of I.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome

Hi and welcome. This is my journal where I can find a peace of mind. Perhaps teach myself something. I escape here to unwind, cry or complain, or share my joy. Hope you enjoy your stay.

The current mood of mixedpearl at www.imood.com

She

A 27 year old womans attempt to understand herself and the rest of the world. Difficult to explain myself with only a few words, you decide from the words in my journal. I suppose I am trying to find my strength through this so I think I am a bit confused, I'm quite emotional and very loving though I at times may seem very cold.

Additional Info

A rather new blog but not a new blogger. From Swedish decent, this blog will contain both languages.
October 2006
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Keep my net clean.org

map

Donate

Blog Stats

  • 176,682 hits

©opyright Information

Most photos and poetry may not be copied. If you are unsure please do ask me before redistributing.

