Things.

Today, a sofa group of 2+3 was bought. Downpayment of 12.000 SEK, color beige. Being delivered on Thursday after 4pm. It’s a nice addition. Hoping the paint will be done by then. 0 (cero) interest charge, so that was nice.

I think… The 7th of November is “A”‘s birthday (my honey), I have been pondering a lot over the last few days of what to actually get him. So many suggestions, stil got a couple of weeks to decide. He doesn’t want things that aren’t of any use to him, who does? (bday gifts that you don’t like and just through into a closet and only takes up space, useless things.).
Something for his new (first) place could should would be a good choice. We eye shopped
at Cervera today, they have loads of glass ornaments and I know he’s fond of that, aiming
for a collection himself in his livingroom. I saw one piece seethrough/black that could
do great ( 6oo SEK ) but it’s so cheap that I have to get something more to make up for it.
Two gifts could be cute, right?
Hahaha he bought a Halloween costume that just rocks.

I wonder when Mike’s bday is, it’s on the same day as Lucia. I don’t know the date, hahahaha I’m such a blond. Is it Dec 13? Lol. Anyhoo.. .

We was  in a store that sold these awesome , what ever it’s called lol. Oh Gosh such a blond day I’m having. Well here’s pictures, feel free to fill my blond self in! I love them. Was considering it being morbid but Samurai ish are cool. Nothing morbid about it. 🙂 . Perhaps they are simply called Samurai Swords? Black and red ones are hot.

sword

samuraj swords

0 Responses to “Things.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome

Hi and welcome. This is my journal where I can find a peace of mind. Perhaps teach myself something. I escape here to unwind, cry or complain, or share my joy. Hope you enjoy your stay.

The current mood of mixedpearl at www.imood.com

She

A 27 year old womans attempt to understand herself and the rest of the world. Difficult to explain myself with only a few words, you decide from the words in my journal. I suppose I am trying to find my strength through this so I think I am a bit confused, I'm quite emotional and very loving though I at times may seem very cold.

Additional Info

A rather new blog but not a new blogger. From Swedish decent, this blog will contain both languages.
October 2006
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Keep my net clean.org

map

Donate

Blog Stats

  • 176,682 hits

©opyright Information

Most photos and poetry may not be copied. If you are unsure please do ask me before redistributing.

