Monthly..

The previous 2 days I have been in a real foul mood. (You know, due to that female monthly thing). I have been hateful towards everyone, everyone has been bothering me (felt I).
I’ve felt like no ones worth shit to me and not understanding how others could believe
they were.  *Smiles* that’s my monthly thing. Now I have a couple of people to apologize to.
Also, many new faces have gotten the impression that I’m just one of those biatches.
That’s fine to me though, I can only laugh. I don’t however, ever, wish to hurt anyone that I love. I do believe they understand the reason, just.. I failed to keep a promise and now that person is unreachable and has been all day. I’m getting kind of tired of the same old story, acting like a jerk and having to apologize. It does not make me feel good. Each month it’s the same old thing. I, laugh at me.. I wish they could do the same thing, now when it’s over and gone.. at least for a while. The ones I love should take out a restraining order against me at that time of the month, so that I can’t be mean to them.

Just.. I’m naturally not a bitch. But this thing can make it seem like I’m changing faces to some.

Gosh.

3 Responses to “Monthly..”


  1. 1 mrdeadworry October 30, 2006 at 2:37 am

    All women have this problem/condition/infliction and it is up to the rest of us to support those that are going through it at the time whether we are male of female. We as your friends or acquaintances should understand that these things happen with the female construction and there is nothing we can do about it. It is a time when they need are support and most of all understanding.
    It is, however, difficult for us of the less understanding sex to see when these problems arise and even more difficult for us to say and do the right things. We as males can not begin to understand what you have to go through when this happens to your bodies. I wish I could honestly say I understand, but, that is impossible. I wish to write that I feel, as much as a male can,your pain and wish I could take it from you but I cannot. I have to say it makes me feel wholly inadequate. I wish you well.
    And no you are not a bitch. Not even close.

  2. 2 solelyshe November 6, 2006 at 1:53 pm

    I thought I had replied to this? Very odd. *Scraches head*. Yes you are soo right! As this with so many other things that are simply the way it is, needs to be understood. I believe women need to educate men on how to actually approach this condition. Perhaps it differs from one woman to the next but I still believe many things are the same. Shall actually ponder over this and perhaps write an entry on the matter. I know I’m not a bitch =P.


  1. 1 Pms Blog Digest - Monthly.. Trackback on November 11, 2006 at 4:39 pm

Leave a Reply

Welcome

Hi and welcome. This is my journal where I can find a peace of mind. Perhaps teach myself something. I escape here to unwind, cry or complain, or share my joy. Hope you enjoy your stay.

The current mood of mixedpearl at www.imood.com

She

A 27 year old womans attempt to understand herself and the rest of the world. Difficult to explain myself with only a few words, you decide from the words in my journal. I suppose I am trying to find my strength through this so I think I am a bit confused, I'm quite emotional and very loving though I at times may seem very cold.

Additional Info

A rather new blog but not a new blogger. From Swedish decent, this blog will contain both languages.
October 2006
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Keep my net clean.org

map

Donate

Blog Stats

  • 176,688 hits

©opyright Information

Most photos and poetry may not be copied. If you are unsure please do ask me before redistributing.

