Black&White photos of woman.

It’s about damn time. I prefer shooting the dog or scenery. But here’s two of myself, ofc I had to make them black and white 😀 , it’s hot!

solelyshe

 

solelyshe

10 Responses to “Black&White photos of woman.”


  1. 1 miguel ojeda November 3, 2006 at 5:55 am

    Hi
    i read a comment where you say that you does not understand the new dashboard , if you wish we coud talk about .

  2. 2 miguel ojeda November 3, 2006 at 6:00 am

    I read your comment about new dashboard of wordpress , if you wish we could talk about

  3. 3 solelyshe November 3, 2006 at 9:09 am

    Hi. Yes, I prefer the ond one, hehe. Do you like the new one?

  4. 4 Tingting Rimart November 3, 2006 at 1:54 pm

    yes, you are one hottie girl!

  5. 5 mrdeadworry November 4, 2006 at 12:37 am

    Black and white photos are were it is at. Of course I am biased since I am almost completely color blind but still great photos.

  6. 6 mrdeadworry November 4, 2006 at 1:20 am

    And do I see a smile under all that hair waving and the hand. Your are great when you smile. Remember you all ways have something to smile about. So enjoy the smile ok.

  7. 7 solelyshe November 4, 2006 at 2:13 am

    mrdeadworry:

    Are you really? I haven’t heard of anyone being that, except in that show “John Doe”, Lol. That is soo cool. Sorry, I bet it’s not to you. The show makes me feel that way, lol. How do one get color blind? Is it a born with condition or what is it? Excited and very interested!

    Tingting Rimart:

    Thank you, that’s very kind.

  8. 8 mrdeadworry November 4, 2006 at 4:01 am

    Yes I was born that way. Actually it is cool. Many people look at color but I do not. I look at texture rather than color. Texture is more inportant to me than color. It is funny for me to see woman with make up on. Many women use make up to hide their imperfections but for the colorblind man the make up makes it worse for we see through the make up. We see the beauty underneigth.
    Congratulations on 4000 hits.

  9. 9 diana November 4, 2006 at 12:04 pm

    those pictures are very pretty 🙂 good work.

  10. 10 solelyshe November 5, 2006 at 10:15 pm

    mrdeadworry:
    I can imagen it’s cool :D. Also, I see how you look at textures than color. Haha, that’s funny, so u only see “dirt” on womans face.

    Thank you Diana


Leave a Reply

Welcome

Hi and welcome. This is my journal where I can find a peace of mind. Perhaps teach myself something. I escape here to unwind, cry or complain, or share my joy. Hope you enjoy your stay.

The current mood of mixedpearl at www.imood.com

She

A 27 year old womans attempt to understand herself and the rest of the world. Difficult to explain myself with only a few words, you decide from the words in my journal. I suppose I am trying to find my strength through this so I think I am a bit confused, I'm quite emotional and very loving though I at times may seem very cold.

Additional Info

A rather new blog but not a new blogger. From Swedish decent, this blog will contain both languages.
November 2006
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Keep my net clean.org

map

Donate

Blog Stats

  • 176,677 hits

©opyright Information

Most photos and poetry may not be copied. If you are unsure please do ask me before redistributing.

