I bought two more gifts for hubby’s birthday, he will love them. I went meeting up with him yesterday, hence the photo of me on the train. He haven’t yet moved in yet, it will be a slow break in. Ones he gets the net on he could start spend some nights there. I completely understand him, I don’t like to live alone. But at the same time at times there’s great to be alone. I told him that I’m only one phone call away. The snow is nearly gone now but when the snow chaos starts again it will be easier to stay at his place rather than with his parents because it is really close to job. I liked visiting him, it was the first time I traveled the whole way alone to his place, so we can say it was my first visit! It’s 45 mins into the big City by regular train, then it’s only 10 mins on the subway. So he’s really centrally located, compared to me! Gosh, I can almost see cows here. Oh wait! I do! Lol. It is too odd, this is not the country but yet by Statoil there’s long haired cows (what’s they called?) inside a fence. Well at least this is a suburb, I could be further away. I hope I haven’t given away my exact location now, Anyway.

5 Responses to “”


  1. 1 mrdeadworry November 7, 2006 at 3:53 am

    Hey, I did not realize that you got married (gives self dope slap) congratulations to you. I know you have been seeing each other at least since the mixedpearl days so hurray to you and your hubby, the best of wishes to you both from mrdeadworry. Hope you move in with him soon so you will not spend so much time alone.

  2. 2 tomachfive November 7, 2006 at 5:34 am

    I agree with you in how you expressed that most of purposes are made by men and women before us, and that we must make the most out of this life spread before us. Thought-provoking your post is.

  3. 3 solelyshe November 7, 2006 at 8:49 am

    mrdeadworry:
    Were not married, I just call him that sometimes. You know? 😀

  4. 4 mrdeadworry November 8, 2006 at 10:47 pm

    Sorry, I hope I did not start any rumors that caused you pain. Not my intension. Well, here is to hoping that such a thing happens.
    Sorry.

  5. 5 solelyshe November 9, 2006 at 4:10 pm

    If anyone would have started any rumors it would have been myself for refering to him as “hubby” in the first place. 😀


Leave a Reply

Welcome

Hi and welcome. This is my journal where I can find a peace of mind. Perhaps teach myself something. I escape here to unwind, cry or complain, or share my joy. Hope you enjoy your stay.

The current mood of mixedpearl at www.imood.com

She

A 27 year old womans attempt to understand herself and the rest of the world. Difficult to explain myself with only a few words, you decide from the words in my journal. I suppose I am trying to find my strength through this so I think I am a bit confused, I'm quite emotional and very loving though I at times may seem very cold.

Additional Info

A rather new blog but not a new blogger. From Swedish decent, this blog will contain both languages.
November 2006
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Keep my net clean.org

map

Donate

Blog Stats

  • 176,677 hits

©opyright Information

Most photos and poetry may not be copied. If you are unsure please do ask me before redistributing.

