Ditt o Datt.

Ibland när man har så mycket känslor innombords och inte tillräckligt att göra fysiskt så finns det inget som levlar ut mängden av tankarna, inte lite i taget i allt man har att göra utan allt kommer på en gång. Tänkte jag skulle göra en Svensk post för en gång skull. Tycker detta med nya tv kanalen TV4 GULD är lite kul, gamla serier från början. Mycket gamla, idag såg jag på 21 jump street och det var ju lite kul *gigglar*, tror jag såg den när jag var 8. Faktiskt så är det så länge sedan, herre Gud. Jag lämnade tillbaka en present idag eftersom jag ångrade mitt beslut och istället inhandlade en present av annat slag. Kan ju inte skriva vad jag har köpt eftersom personen som presenten är till går hit och kollar i min journal ibland. Den 9e fyller han år, min älskling. Han fick en födelsedags present förra Söndagen när jag var och hälsade på, det var ju bara ett litet gosedjur (ja så sött då) som jag sa han kunde ha vid sin säng och krama om han någon gång saknade mig, hehe. Ja, vi tjejer är väl för löjligt gulliga ibland =P. “Main” presenten, så att säga, får han nästa gång vi ses. Har träffat min mamma och mormor idag och så varit iväg och handlat.

4 Responses to “Ditt o Datt.”


  1. 1 mrdeadworry November 8, 2006 at 11:01 pm

    Ok I tried to translate this post and it was problably easier to read the sweadish version than the translated version. Well I hoped you liked 21 jump street and that you got your bo a good new gift and yes that is all I got from the translation. I hope that I am not intruding. If I am I apologize. I enjoy reading you and I thank you for your indulgence. If I am tell me to piss off.

  2. 2 solelyshe November 9, 2006 at 4:12 pm

    Haha, that’s adorable, unless you dislike that word. Yeah, I wrote that a new channel airs all the old shows and that I used to watch that show when I was around 8, it was realy funny to see it again.

  3. 3 urai khunrongram January 25, 2007 at 4:16 pm

    i want to know about sweadish languae but not i cannt . i need sombody help me thank you so much


  1. 1 Present Blog Digest - Ditt o Datt. Trackback on November 11, 2006 at 12:40 am

Leave a Reply

Welcome

Hi and welcome. This is my journal where I can find a peace of mind. Perhaps teach myself something. I escape here to unwind, cry or complain, or share my joy. Hope you enjoy your stay.

The current mood of mixedpearl at www.imood.com

She

A 27 year old womans attempt to understand herself and the rest of the world. Difficult to explain myself with only a few words, you decide from the words in my journal. I suppose I am trying to find my strength through this so I think I am a bit confused, I'm quite emotional and very loving though I at times may seem very cold.

Additional Info

A rather new blog but not a new blogger. From Swedish decent, this blog will contain both languages.
November 2006
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Keep my net clean.org

map

Donate

Blog Stats

  • 176,688 hits

©opyright Information

Most photos and poetry may not be copied. If you are unsure please do ask me before redistributing.

