Sins.

Read a post titled “The Life Cyle of Sin” by aspotofblogger.wordpress.com I was going to comment but decided that person didn’t probably want my long novel or perhaps even view on the topic I instead opened up a new post in my own journal to write of it. We all sin. Sin as everything else is made up by us humans (hence society). To speak of Satan and God from which “sins” arrives, it IS inhumanly not to sin, hence divinity of Bible. One thing teached to me by the parish and which also is very correct logically is that (ok we mix logic with belief = something not proven) Satan leads us to do wrong. Let’s say to our selves but without introducing his way here (irrelevant to this, another topic) , one sin leads to another by the simplicity that having sinned ones it’s easier to sin again. We can also skip the reason for that this time as well. Not sure I make sence anywhere else but inside my brain due to all genres possible to combine which makes the whole puzzle and I didn’t have the energy to write about at this moment.

15 Responses to “Sins.”


  1. 1 whig November 9, 2006 at 3:16 am

    A sin is just another word for a mistake. We all make mistakes, but that does not make it easier to make more mistakes unless we refuse to recognize the mistake we have made.

    And if it isn’t a mistake at all, sometimes, it isn’t a sin even if it is called one by some people. I think that’s a big problem in the world, that people call other people sinful for making different decisions than they have.

  2. 2 whig November 9, 2006 at 3:20 am

    Speaking of mistakes, I tried to send you a song but mistakenly sent the wrong one. It should be fixed now here.

  3. 3 solelyshe November 9, 2006 at 4:00 pm

    If a person starts smoking, it’s easier to start drinking. Ofc there are exceptions in this as it is in everything. If a person doesn’t smoke nor drink it isn’t so likely that they start with drugs. So yes, weither one would like to call it a mistake or sin they often connect to other mistakes/sins.

  4. 4 whig November 9, 2006 at 9:26 pm

    I want to give this a lot of attention, because you are one of the most thoughtful and interesting people I’ve talked to in blogtopia and I think you will understand me.

    I use cannabis every day, and it enhances my life. I just got up a short while ago this morning and have not yet partaken since last night. You may see a change in how I write, and you can tell me if you think it is a sin or a mistake, or something else — a blessing.

  5. 5 whig November 9, 2006 at 9:30 pm

    I am choosing the strain now, it is called Widow. I tell you this because it is part of how I am going to try to communicate with you on a direct spiritual level, and I think it will be very pleasant.

  6. 6 whig November 9, 2006 at 9:43 pm

    I have taken a lungful of vapor now, and it is being held. I will have several more lungfuls before I am done. Here comes the second, in a moment…

    There, it is being felt through my body now, and everything is turned on. I am alive and awake and you are looking at my words and only my words but maybe there will be more.

    Here comes a third, but I pause, because I want to write these words first, to you and to your spirit that I know and love without having met.

    My heart is beating so fast now and my excitement is more than it should be. I watch my speed, and limit myself to the allowable.

    Speed limit = C. The speed of light.

    Speed limit = L. The speed of love.

    Speed limit = G. The speed of gravity.

    Speed limit = P. The speed of pressure.

    Speed limit = Omega. The speed of God.

    You are being created and even now you are born.

    Hello and well met.

  7. 7 solelyshe November 9, 2006 at 9:47 pm

    Each person have got to define it themselves. Personally I don’t believe drugs do good but I don’t need to war with those that doesn’t think like me. We all gotta choose, and all that I can do is pray and hope that people does what is best for them. I couldn’t answer your question because I do not know your reason to use drugs, I am not either asking you to spill such a personal thing to a stranger on the Internet. You know, I am always hurt when anyone does not take care of them selves being a stranger or a friend. I however have the task of learning that I can’t do anything else but try set a good example and wish that someone one time would see things through another better light.
    Thank you for your kind thoughts of me.

  8. 8 whig November 9, 2006 at 9:48 pm

    My name is Michael.

    I’ve got a nickel.

    Shiny and new.

  9. 9 whig November 9, 2006 at 9:49 pm

    You can now regard me as crazy. I do not mind at all. There is a different path for each of us. You do not have to take my own.

  10. 10 whig November 9, 2006 at 9:55 pm

    Just consider it poetry.

  11. 11 solelyshe November 9, 2006 at 10:11 pm

    I don’t think it’s fair that you should make me frightened in any way. Which what you refer to as the “poetry” did. I don’t know your intentions but I know that no one should do that to anyone – It is selfish. I understand that you may not be so well inside you at the moment, and either that it is a “joke” or you are not well at all justifies it. Perhaps we should conversate at another time when your system is clean.

    I don’t call you crazy.

  12. 12 whig November 9, 2006 at 10:24 pm

    Ah, you are absolutely correct, and it wasn’t my intention to frighten you at all.

    I am not intending to touch you in any way.

    You are just someone that I was talking to, and then I allowed the cannabis to flow through me and place the words on the screen for you to read.

    They have no more meaning than you give them. If you think I am frightening, I am very sorry for that. Would you like me to stop posting here?

    My “system” is never “dirty” because I use cannabis. It is medicine. My physicians approve and regard it as beneficial. Do you want me to stop taking medicine?

  13. 13 solelyshe November 9, 2006 at 10:38 pm

    Medicine can’t really fall under the same rules as “drugs” even though they are drugs. It also wouldn’t be fair to call medicine a sin, a medicated person a sinner.

    Not holding anything against you if you didn’t mean anything, ofc.

  14. 14 whig November 9, 2006 at 10:42 pm

    Thank you. I don’t think I sinned against you or against my wife or against myself, and I do what I do and say what I say openly so that you and all the world can see that I am who I am.

  15. 15 aspotofblogger November 20, 2006 at 11:23 am

    Hey thanks for taking time to stop and read my post, and then start one of your own. Glad it made you think. I appreciate it.


Leave a Reply

Welcome

Hi and welcome. This is my journal where I can find a peace of mind. Perhaps teach myself something. I escape here to unwind, cry or complain, or share my joy. Hope you enjoy your stay.

The current mood of mixedpearl at www.imood.com

She

A 27 year old womans attempt to understand herself and the rest of the world. Difficult to explain myself with only a few words, you decide from the words in my journal. I suppose I am trying to find my strength through this so I think I am a bit confused, I'm quite emotional and very loving though I at times may seem very cold.

Additional Info

A rather new blog but not a new blogger. From Swedish decent, this blog will contain both languages.
November 2006
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Keep my net clean.org

map

Donate

Blog Stats

  • 176,677 hits

©opyright Information

Most photos and poetry may not be copied. If you are unsure please do ask me before redistributing.

