Archive for October 27th, 2006

Daily business

I am glad that I don’t live by the coast. They have a storm of category 3. Where I am a category 1 is roaming.

There’s a dilemma when you know that the reason to why some lash out on you is because they just doesn’t know any better and you got more pride than take that kind of attitude directed to you in person.
The individual situation is what I have got to look over to decide what actions
to take or even do anything at all.

Friday.. All I feel up for is sitting on my cough and watch tv. Have kind of made a promise to pay someone a visit.


Welcome

Hi and welcome. This is my journal where I can find a peace of mind. Perhaps teach myself something. I escape here to unwind, cry or complain, or share my joy. Hope you enjoy your stay.

The current mood of mixedpearl at www.imood.com

She

A 27 year old womans attempt to understand herself and the rest of the world. Difficult to explain myself with only a few words, you decide from the words in my journal. I suppose I am trying to find my strength through this so I think I am a bit confused, I'm quite emotional and very loving though I at times may seem very cold.

Additional Info

A rather new blog but not a new blogger. From Swedish decent, this blog will contain both languages.
October 2006
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Keep my net clean.org

map

Donate

Blog Stats

  • 176,925 hits

©opyright Information

Most photos and poetry may not be copied. If you are unsure please do ask me before redistributing.