Archive for October 17th, 2006

Sleepy rambles…

Treasures can be found anywhere. It is within each mans heart of defined value.
What ourselves recognize. – Solelyshe

I dream of you, even though I have you. It is cause I haven’t gotten enough of you. You still do satisfy my self unknown needs.

Ones discovered they bore us. Leads us searching for something else we don’t know.

Could be the pace we recognize things that determens how long something will last. Then keep me slow because I like it.

“Who am I to judge. Who you are you to judge”. These words has echoed in my brain
throughout the day. Good question.

Found something interesting to read. Will have a look at it when I have time/am not as sleepy.

Climate Change

If anyone is interested in what the climate change is doing to our planet I suggest the video “Year 2050″. Actually, I suggest it even more to those who doesn’t give a damn.

The disaster.. the disaster. No one will escape it, no matter where you are. Imagine 5 different disasters at the same time every other month. El Niño as they experience it in
Peru, today every 3 years.. Will not only be worse but more frequently all over the
planet. And more. Tune in… .

” It isn’t a what if scenario in thousands of years into the future, it has already begun and
within 50 years millions will have died.  ”

Dog Pictures

The street dog. Yea, if he didn’t have a leash on I could pull that off 🙂 .
He’s my Romeo!

dog blaze

big balls

His nickname be bigballs. If you saw him on the street you too would be giggling and staring.

Water Adventure

I would really like to go to a water adventure place 😀
I have been over weighted for the past one year or so but I am getting back into shape.
There is one located south of the capital called Water Palace Southpool. I feel like a child again, hehe.
There is a wavepool and slides, lol. Could be fun to spend time at a place like that with someone you love, or not. But wish to give it a go. Haven’t been there since the teachers took their kids there in the school days. W00t! 😀

The dogs problem.

When I’m getting ready to leave, the dog.. well he does his best to annoy me. And it’s always worked, but I’ve figured out his reason so now I can treat it differently to “no”ing him. What he does is takes what ever he can get his paws on, my lighter, make-up pen, just anything and chews on it. In the past I’ve gotten upset but today I realize that he does it to get my attention, obviously even though he’s good at it he doesn’t like to be left alone. He rebelling.

Continue reading ‘The dogs problem.’


Welcome

Hi and welcome. This is my journal where I can find a peace of mind. Perhaps teach myself something. I escape here to unwind, cry or complain, or share my joy. Hope you enjoy your stay.

The current mood of mixedpearl at www.imood.com

She

A 27 year old womans attempt to understand herself and the rest of the world. Difficult to explain myself with only a few words, you decide from the words in my journal. I suppose I am trying to find my strength through this so I think I am a bit confused, I'm quite emotional and very loving though I at times may seem very cold.

Additional Info

A rather new blog but not a new blogger. From Swedish decent, this blog will contain both languages.
October 2006
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Keep my net clean.org

map

Donate

Blog Stats

  • 176,925 hits

©opyright Information

Most photos and poetry may not be copied. If you are unsure please do ask me before redistributing.