Archive for October 26th, 2006

A Path to Walk – by kedralynn

path

In love with this photo. Sadly, I didn’t save the link to its author because I didn’t think I would be posting it. It was found @ Deviantart.com.

Thank you.

Thank you all for the 3000+ visits.

Expressing myself.

The word “Beauty” are being used where I see no beauty.

You act trashy and yet you call your self beautiful.

You do not not understand the complete meaning of it.

True beauty doesn’t need to rock the word.

With “Sexy” it’s all the same.

You are a slut and not sexy.

The men that the word sexy invites doesn’t see you as sexy, only somewhere easy to dip into.

You believe that you are “Classy”.

But all I see is a girl too full of herself.

All that you are is bitchy.

For if she has the need to present her self as “Sexy”; The men knows exactly how to use that to their advantage. For the need you have that others view you as sexy means that a man easily can make you feel sexy by only few looks and few words and he’s got you.  Perhaps that short time of feeling sexy is what you need, but to the man you wasn’t sexy.. just an opportunity to dip.

Your Love Horoscope

Date of Birth Entered: Sep 25 1979

A sensitive partner who knows what you like can make you feel good now. There is joy in sharing a variety of emotions, and satisfaction comes from being full. You are more generous than usual and able to overlook any faults in another. You can meet someone with whom you are very comfortable, and being positive and trusting can attract what you need.

Link

Selfish

Some are pros @ rubbing you wrong.

Not much that you say or do appeal to me.
In fact it’s very much the opposite.

And I have noticed that by allowing this to continue it makes me miserable.

If pretty much everything with you is so bad for me that effects me so greatly in a negative way I shouldn’t allow it to proceed.

Your persona simply sends out signals which aren’t compatible with my receiver.

It is out of selfish reasons that I on occasion actually feel alright being in contact with you.

In addition to those moments my presence remains out of pity.

Doesn’t I portray myself just like a heartless bitch.

On the contrary, every one are not compatible.

If I delete you from my net of contacts, I fear that one day I might regret it.

So, a silent, unnoticable retreet may be all that I dare to perform.


The selfish bitch has spoken.

Urban Legend

urban legend - snake eats man

“A crew member on a land oil rig in Amazonas went out and took a nap. Yes, a nap. He was missing and this is what they found…”

Use this link for more photos + information. There is one photo of the snake sliced up exposing the mans body.

Could this be true?


Welcome

Hi and welcome. This is my journal where I can find a peace of mind. Perhaps teach myself something. I escape here to unwind, cry or complain, or share my joy. Hope you enjoy your stay.

The current mood of mixedpearl at www.imood.com

She

A 27 year old womans attempt to understand herself and the rest of the world. Difficult to explain myself with only a few words, you decide from the words in my journal. I suppose I am trying to find my strength through this so I think I am a bit confused, I'm quite emotional and very loving though I at times may seem very cold.

Additional Info

A rather new blog but not a new blogger. From Swedish decent, this blog will contain both languages.
October 2006
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Keep my net clean.org

map

Donate

Blog Stats

  • 176,925 hits

©opyright Information

Most photos and poetry may not be copied. If you are unsure please do ask me before redistributing.