Archive for October 2nd, 2006

Java Game

I am looking for a java game that is doable to play on a cellphone. One that you don’t need to be all too concentrated for. No boyish war/blow up/space ship/ football/ soccer/ car race, but if there’s something special about a game like that I can take it into consideration. No school/ math/ numbers, no cardgames, no puzzles. I know many are into pool, but I’m not as fond of that. But it’s one option in lack of better. No child game. Nothing funky confusing look, gotta be clean quality. I don’t want to play big games like the Da Vinci Code on a small cellphone. Just something simple. I think a strategy game is in the lead for me.

These are the current candidates:

Continue reading ‘Java Game’

Game of vision

I just CANNOT find the three differences by looking at these two images. Try if you got good vision and a fully functional brain.

http://members.home.nl/saen/Special/zoeken.html

Gay friendly bloging site

The reason to why I’m posting this is because I like to do good things for people that needs something good happenening to them. Not my intention to call anyone helpless. I’m glad when I can help. I myself is not homosexual nor bi but I came across this blogging site that’s gay friendly and I thought It’s a great idea. I like the name of the site :D. pink.sg.

An extraction from their presentation on the site.
Post anything related to homosexuality. Write about coming out, encountering homophobia, acceptance… Anything! Gay, lesbian, bisexual, transgendered or straight.

Nightly burden

I’m a little sad right now, which I don’t want to admit to anyone really. I was gonna sleep and I begun a journey of thoughts on my pillow. It began with thoughts that I feel that, I’ve grown in wisdom but by that also lost myself. That, I am not the same person because knowledge has changed me. But I was thinking that it will settle down in a few days, that this has happened before so I know what it’s about. Then I got to think of that the more often, the more of, I’m with my partner I become even more loyal and I want it to keep go towards that. And then my thoughts were of unfaithfulness (sexually) and that it is something I never want to be and that we see more of eachother goes towards the other direction, becoming closer which prevents unfaithfulness even more, personally. Unfaithfulness brought me memories of the time with my ex. Which is the reason I got sad. After the break up I asked him if he ever had cheated and he admitted to have once. I asked if it were the time that he came home with gifts for me after his week away visiting his cousins and he said yes. I remember the look in his eyes that day, high on heroine trying to make up for it. To be forgiven without having to say what he done. To make up for it so that he himself could feel better. That look is intensively bothering my mind right now, the memory of his eyes is imprinted. Besides the feelings of the betrayal. I just felt I didn’t want to be alone with this and that blogging about it would help and it did. Since it’s 2am there’s none I could call. I think I can fall asleep easier now.


Welcome

Hi and welcome. This is my journal where I can find a peace of mind. Perhaps teach myself something. I escape here to unwind, cry or complain, or share my joy. Hope you enjoy your stay.

The current mood of mixedpearl at www.imood.com

She

A 27 year old womans attempt to understand herself and the rest of the world. Difficult to explain myself with only a few words, you decide from the words in my journal. I suppose I am trying to find my strength through this so I think I am a bit confused, I'm quite emotional and very loving though I at times may seem very cold.

Additional Info

A rather new blog but not a new blogger. From Swedish decent, this blog will contain both languages.
October 2006
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Keep my net clean.org

map

Donate

Blog Stats

  • 176,925 hits

©opyright Information

Most photos and poetry may not be copied. If you are unsure please do ask me before redistributing.