Archive for October 13th, 2006

Solitude

Don’t enjoy speaking with people I have to explain things to. Bores me.. irritates me. Speaking to people on the same level though.. can be magical.

I love conversations, and I love pondering. Finding that I enjoy solitude more than society.

Don’t always enjoy the company of others. But maybe it is so that I prefer the company of myself over the company of cluelessness.

I surely enjoyed this day of solitude, spending time only with me. Sitting here to write in my online journal when ever I was thinking of something. Pleasure.

Weekend isn’t approaching but is here, the week passed by fast. I wonder what would please me more… Nightlife this weekend or solitude. Society or myself.
For no one can please me like I do. Company of my partner would be  appreciated, though.
Warmth, safety, flirtatious laughs, cuteness, cuddles, pleasure….

She Knows.

Your absence brings me relief but also questions unanswered forever.
Lost in eternity they shall echo.

When I picture you face in front of me I see a man in pain.
A mind deranged by confusion and torment.
A man I pitty.

You won’t be completely gone until I too have left this planet.

You laid your torment on me.
You relieved your pain on me.

A deranged man trying to satisfy his deranged needs.

Death becomes thee, I must say.

A man highly respected by everyone except the youngest girl of his family. She knew his truth, she felt his pain. Praised by the society… Feared by this little girl.

I eye the sky with the truth in my face. I know… I know.

Tech Tags:

(Ignore)

Jag har placerat min blogg i Stockholm på bloggkartan.se

Nuclear.

I am honestly absolutely terrified of that nuclear could be used any day.

nuclear

Looking north from the hypocenter of Hiroshima. Ruins of the Shima Surgery Hospital at the hypocenter (left) and the Torii of the Gokoku Shrine (right).

nuclear

A person who sat on the step evaporated – she only left the shadow behind.

Images from ettnet.se

Tech Tags:

A favorite.

Dwayne Douglas Johnson

Not having seen him much in movies or at all in the sport; It’s HIM I am a fan of. Looks, apperance, how he presents him self, how he carries him self. And so on and so on.

Tech Tags:

Latin

Latin is beautiful. I wish to learn it. Such a powerfull language.

Beginning with the letter F, some words to study.

facinarose : viciously, scandalously.
fastosus : pride, haughtiness
fatum : fate, destiny, doom, lot, weird.
felix felicis : lucky, fortunate, happy.
femina : woman
feritas : wildness, savageness.
ferocia : high spirit, courage / arrogance, ferocity.
ferocitas : courage, untamed spirit / arogance.
ferociter : with spirit, courageously / arrogantly, forciously.
ferratilis : in chains (slaves and prisoners).
ferratus : a soldier in armor / in chains (as a slave) / furnished with iron.
fertilis : fruitful, fertile, productive
fertilitas : fertility, fruitfulness.
fidelis : faithful, loyal, true
fidens : confident, without fear, courageous
fides : trust, confidence, reliance, belief, faith.
formido : to be terrified, frightened, afraid
formositas : beauty
formula : physical beauty / formula / rule, principle
fortitudo : physical strength, courage, moral bravery.
furor : madness, rage, frenzy.

Tech Tags:


Welcome

Hi and welcome. This is my journal where I can find a peace of mind. Perhaps teach myself something. I escape here to unwind, cry or complain, or share my joy. Hope you enjoy your stay.

The current mood of mixedpearl at www.imood.com

She

A 27 year old womans attempt to understand herself and the rest of the world. Difficult to explain myself with only a few words, you decide from the words in my journal. I suppose I am trying to find my strength through this so I think I am a bit confused, I'm quite emotional and very loving though I at times may seem very cold.

Additional Info

A rather new blog but not a new blogger. From Swedish decent, this blog will contain both languages.
October 2006
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Keep my net clean.org

map

Donate

Blog Stats

  • 176,925 hits

©opyright Information

Most photos and poetry may not be copied. If you are unsure please do ask me before redistributing.